369 St Asaph Street, Christchurch, Tel: 64 3 377 7954

Wicked Leads’ Performance Schedule

We know you have been wanting to know so here it is… the Wicked Leads’ performance schedule.

Heather Lee Wilcock (Elphaba) & Rebekah Head (Galinda)

  • Friday, 6 April, 7.30pm
  • Sunday, 8 April, 4.00pm
  • Wednesday, 11 April, 7.30pm
  • Friday, 13 April, 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 14 April, 7.30pm
  • Tuesday, 17 April, 7.30pm
  • Thursday, 19 April, 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 21 April, 2.00pm
Heather Lee Wilcock as Elphaba

Heather Lee Wilcock as Elphaba

Rebekah Head as Galinda

Rebekah Head as Galinda

Jane Leonard (Elphaba) & Ellie Neal (Galinda)

  • Saturday, 7 April, 7.30pm
  • Tuesday, 10 April, 7.30pm
  • Thursday, 12 April, 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 14 April, 2.00pm
  • Sunday, 15 April, 4.00pm
  • Wednesday, 18 April, 7.30pm
  • Friday, 20 April, 7.30pm
  • Saturday, 21 April, 7.30pm
Jane Leonard as Elphaba

Jane Leonard as Elphaba

Ellie Neal as Galinda

Ellie Neal as Galinda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note: Showbiz Christchurch reserves the right to amend the Leads’ performance schedule should circumstances dictate a change.

Get your Tickets here

#CantWaitForWicked